This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.  Find out more here.

Staff Recognition Awards

Outstanding Contribution to Business
Awarded to the individual who demonstrates initiative, creativity, hard work and

Ranjit Dhillon Gary Tessendorf
Stuart Lloyd

Employee of the Year
Awarded to the employee who excels in all areas of his/her work, always gets a job done, is considered to be most helpful to their colleagues and is a great team player.

Stuart Lloyd Urvashi Patel
Sophia Michaelides

Outstanding Customer Service
Awarded to the individual who consistently delivers service above and beyond the highest standards.

Tracey Robe Jean Fowler
Ben Salkild

Salesperson of the Year
Awarded to the call centre team member with the highest sales conversion rates across all of the group’s products.

Umran Bhoja Jean Fowler
Ben Salkild

Lifetime Commitment Award
This award recognises loyalty, flexibility, reliability and dedication to the company over a number of years.

Stephanie Vasiliou Kathleen Gray
Rohit Rajani

Best Sense of Humour
Awarded to the person who always makes people smile and positively contributes to, builds and maintains morale.

Adam Farrara Nithin Ansari
Shamil Ganatra

The Award for Excellence
Awarded on behalf of the Board of Directors to the person who always runs that extra mile and whose efforts and dedication have improved the way we do things as a company.

In December 2008 this was awarded to both Carrie-Ann Odlum and Laura Sullivan.

Investor in People

Need help?

For assistance from an experienced member of our team.
Call: 0333 207 0481

Citybond Suretravel is a division of Citybond Holdings Ltd., 109 Elmers End Road, Beckenham, Kent BR3 4SY
Registered in Cardiff No. 1478367. Authorised & Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority